The next Super Smash Bros Ultimate character is coming to light today. And you can see it all open.

 

You can watch the magic moment alongside us when the stream kicks off today at 6 am PT, 9 am ET, 2 pm UK. 

Nintendo recently announced that he is hosting an exclusive Super Smash Bros.  Ultimate Direct later today. The 35-minute showcase will focus on the next DLC character of the game.

We do not know who they may be yet, though fans have their guesses. This is Smash’s first 2020 Direct and will be presented by series director Masahiro Sakurai. You can watch the magic moment alongside us when the stream kicks off today at 6 am PT, 9 am ET, 2 pm UK. 

We’ve embedded the YouTube player below where you can easily follow the action.

Leave a Reply

avatar
  Subscribe  
Notify of